Yes, as a seller, you can delete listings in the new app by clicking on the pencil icon of the top left of the listing on your profile and tapping the Delete listing button.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article