How do I deactivate a listing without deleting it?

Modified on Fri, 28 Aug at 10:42 PM

Yes. You can temporarily deactivate your listing without deleting it. Click the pencil icon at the top right of the listing image, then select Close Listing. Your listing will no longer be active, but you can reopen it later if you decide to sell the item again.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article